Sabtu, 20 November 2010

(20101118)Winners at the 8th Korean Film Awards

The 8th Korean Film Awards took place on November 18th at the Sejong Center.
Stars who walked the red carpet include SHINee’s Onew, Song Chang Il, Seo Ji Hye, Nam Bora, Song Yun Ah, Gong Hyo Jin, Seo Young Hee, Seo Woo, Jo Yeo Jung, Lee Yo Won, Choi Daniel, Lee Sun Gyun, Kim Sae Ron, Won Bin, Park Shin Hye, and more.
After much controversy the last time they performed at a film awards ceremony, the SNSD girls were back on stage again and they were without Tiffany as she is laid low with injury. The girls performed ‘Hoot‘ and ‘Genie‘, with the actors giving excellent reactions when the cameras panned to them.
Watch out for a surprise cameo by actress, Song Yun Ah.
List of Winners (Major)
Best Film – Poetry
Best Screenplay – Poetry
Best Director – Lee Chang Dong (Poetry)
Best Actor – Won Bin (The Man from Nowhere)
Best Actress – Seo Young Hee (Bedevilled)
Best Supporting Actor – Yu Hae Jin (Moss)
Best Supporting Actress – Yun Yeo Jeong (The Housemaid)
Best Male Rookie – Song Sae Byeok (The Servant)
Best Female Rookie – Kim Sae Ron (The Man From Nowhere)

The awards ceremony broadcast was delayed, after the broadcaster chose to show the men 1,500m freestyle swimming final in which national swimmer, Park Tae Hwan, was partaking, and won the silver medal. The rating for the swimming event was 34.8%, so it seems like they made a good decision.
Park also anchored the relay team in the last race of the swimming competition, as the Koreans won the silver medal in the 4×100 men’s individual medley relay in a dramatic finish.
via: allkpop

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Read First and please respect

Arsip Blog