Rabu, 17 November 2010

Winners at the 2010 Style Icon Awards

Various top stars attended the ‘‘2010 Style Icon Awards” at the CJ E&M Center in Seoul on November 17th, which is an events show that awards celebrities who are considered to be one of Korea’s representative ‘Style Icons’ for 2010.
Winners on the night are as follows:
Style Icon of the Year: Lee Byung Hun
Popularity Award: SS501’s Kim Hyun Joong
International Style Icon: So Ji Sub
New Style Icon, Movie Actor: Big Bang’s T.O.P (Choi Seunghyun)
New Style Icon, Actor: Song Joong Ki
New Style Icon, Singer: C.N Blue
Fashionista: Oh Yeon Soo
Style Leader: Gong Hyo Jin
Cultural/Arts award: Kolleen Park
Model: Han Hye Jin
Style Icon Actor: Chun Jung Myung
Style Icon Actress: Shin Min Ah
Female Singer: 2NE1
Male Singer: 2PM
Style Icon TV Star: Kim Jung Eun
Movie Actress: Lee Min Jung
Movie Actor: Joo Jin Mo
Special Award: Andre Kim (received by Andre Kim’s son, Kim Joong Do)
Sky Beautiful Sharing Award: Tiger JK & Yoon Mirae
via: allkpop
*me: gyaanggg >.< leader joong menang !! hehe*

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Read First and please respect

Arsip Blog